Term Dates

Term dates are set by Coventry City Council, future years are available via the council website: Coventry Term Dates

Teacher days are set by the school at a later stage, these have yet to be confirmed and will be added during the term. This will be communicated via the website and newsletter

Term dates 2019-2020 (all dates are inclusive)

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
    (Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September are teacher training days)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn term (continued)

  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 to Thursday 20 February 2020
    (Friday 21 February is a teacher training day)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020

Spring Term (continued)

  • Monday 2 March 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Easter Holiday

  • Friday 10 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • May Day Bank Holiday, Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term (continued)

  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020
    (Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July are teacher training days)

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Wednesday 22 July 2020