Term dates are set by Coventry City Council, future years are available via the council website: Coventry Term Dates

Teacher days are set by the school, any changes to these will be communicated via the website and newsletter.

Term dates 2022-2023 (all dates are inclusive)

Autumn term

Monday 5 September 2022 (inset day) to Friday 21 October 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Autumn term (continued)

Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Spring term (continued)

Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Easter holiday

Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

May Day bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Summer term (continued)

Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 25 July 2023

Summer holidays begin

Begins Wednesday 26 July 2023