Term Dates 2021-2022

Term dates are set by Coventry City Council, future years are available via the council website: Coventry Term Dates

Teacher days are set by the school, any changes to these will be communicated via the website and newsletter.

Term dates 2021-2022 (all dates are inclusive)

Autumn Term

  • Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
    (Friday 3rd September is a teacher training day)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn term (continued)

  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Thursday 16th December 2021
    (Monday 1st November 2021 is a teacher training day)
    (Friday 17th December 2021 is an additional school holiday for the Queen’s Jubilee)

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
    (Tuesday 4th January 2022 is a teacher training day)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term (continued)

  • Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday

  • Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

  • Monday 25th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022
    (May Day Bank Holiday, Monday 2nd May 2022)
    (Friday 27th May 2022 is a teacher training day)

Half Term Holiday

  • Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term (continued)

  • Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
    (Monday 25th July 2022 is a teacher training day)

Summer Holiday

  • Begins Monday 25th July 2022